School Staff 2020

Marie-Louise Adams Principal
Mary ArnoldDeputy Principal
Margot BradleyCoordinator, Cultures of Thinking
Birgit LucasAssistant Principal, Intensive English Language Centre
Teaching StaffYear Levels
Margot Bradley / Lyndal BlandYear 6/7 class
Frazer GoodesYear 6/7 class
Laura BowmanYear 4/5 class
Kim Potter / Mary ArnoldYear 4/5 class
Steve Mallee Year 3 class
Deb Spells / Jenni MainYear 2/3 class
Elle LysikatosYear 1/2 Class
Erika PetrovicReception/ Year 1 class
Rachel PalmerReception/ Year 1 class
Bec GriggIELC UP class
Helen Kenneally / Alison EsselbachIELC MP class
May-Lee Kaing /Alison EsselbachIELC JP class
Kirsty FordIELC JP class
Caroline FitzgeraldT2 Performing Arts
Yvette PintoFrench
Sarah WardArt
Alice RawsthornScience and Special Education
Angela ThorburnStudent Well Being Leader
Ancillary StaffPosition
Yvonne AndersonFinance Officer
Kylie DawsonAdministration Officer
Mira DoorneOSHC Director and Student Support Officer
Andrew BrookfieldICT Support Officer
Marie GroenLibrary & Resource Support Officer
Tracy PengelleyLibrary Support Officer
Sarah Dix Student Support Officer
Gabrielle SomerfordStudent Support Officer
Jodie HopkinsStudent Support Officer
Colleen KimberStudent Support Officer
Katherine DunningStudent Support Officer
Charlie ZammitStudent Support Officer
Sheena LeeBilingual Support Officer
Layla AliBilingual Support Officer
Frieda De LeeuwBilingual Support Officer
Vivian RiveraBilingual Support Officer
Tony ShepherdGroundsperson